2021 Holidays list is out | Check out the holidays of 2021

190 Happy Holidays Frame Stock Photos, Pictures & Royalty-Free Images -  iStock

We are in the edge of 2020, and after few days this year is going to complete. however, If your planning any vacation , trip or any other break form the working life here is the Holidays List 20201.

January 1 (Friday) – New Year

January 13 (Wednesday) – Bhogi

January 14 (Thursday) – Sankarnthi

January 26 (Tuesday) – Republic Day

March 11 (Thursday) – Maha Shivaratri

March 29 (Monday) – Holi

April 2 (Friday) – Good Friday

April 5 (Monday) – Babu Jagjivan Ram Jayanti

April 13 (Tuesday) – Ugadi

April 14 (Wednesday) – Dr. BR Ambedkar Jayanti

April 21 (Wednesday) – Sri Rama Navami

May 14 (Friday) – Ramadan

May 15 (Saturday) – The day after Ramadan

July 21 (Wednesday) – Bakreed

August 2 (Monday) – Bonalu

August 15 (Sunday) – Independence Day

August 19 (Thursday) – Moharram

August 31 (Tuesday) – Sri Krishtashtami

September 10 (Friday) – Vinayakachavithi

October 2 (Saturday) – Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti

October 6 (Wednesday) – (Batukamma begins)

October 15 (Friday) – Vijayadashami

October 16 (Saturday) – The day after Vijayadashami

October 19 (Tuesday) – Eid Miladun Nabi

November 4 (Thursday) – Diwali

November 19 (Friday) – Karthika Purnima / Guru Nanak Jayanti

December 25 (Saturday) – Christmas

December 26 (Sunday) – Boxing Day

Leave a Comment